Contact

National Coordinator: Philipp Henauer, G. Henauers Sohn AG, philipp.henauer@swissscae.ch

Member Services & Marketing: Barbara Held, Blaser Cafe, barbara.held@swissscae.ch

Communications: Daniel Hofstetter, daniel.hofstetter@swissscae.ch

Education: Benjamin Hohlmann, Unternehmen Mitte, benjamin.hohlmann@swissscae.ch

Championships: André Kissling, Kialoa Gmbh, andre.kissling@swissscae.ch

Research: Chahan Yeretzian, ZHAW Wädenswil, chahan.yeretzian@swissscae.ch

Suisse Romande: Piero Mondada, Vassalli Service SA, p.mondada@vassalliag.ch