Ansprechpersonen

National Coordinator: Philipp Henauer, G. Henauers Sohn AG, philipp.henauer@swisssca.ch

Mitgliederdienste: Vittoria Illy, Amici Kaffee, vittoria.illy@swisssca.ch

Medien / Kommunikation: Daniel Hofstetter, daniel.hofstetter@swisssca.ch

Education: Barbara Held, Blaser Café,  barbara.held@swisssca.ch

Championships: Nina Rimpl, Freelancer, nina.rimpl@swisssca.ch

Research: Chahan Yeretzian, ZHAW Wädenswil, chahan.yeretzian@swisssca.ch

Westschweiz: Piero Mondada, Vassalli Service AG, piero.mondada@swisssca.ch