Lieux de cours des formateurs qualifiés (AST) en Suisse

Lieux de cours des formateurs qualifiés (AST) en Suisse

Company Contact E-Mail Website City Module
G. Henauers Sohn AG Philipp Henauer henauer@henauer-kaffee.ch Höri Introduction to coffee, Barista, Brewing, Roasting, Sensory
Rast Kaffee AG Evelyne Rast evelyne.rast@rast.ch Ebikon Introduction to coffee, Barista, Brewing
Nestlé Nespresso S.A. Michal Pivrnec michal.pivrnec@nespresso.com Romont Introduction to coffee, Barista, Sensory
Nestlé Nespresso S.A. Edouard Thomas edouard.thomas@nespresso.com Romont Introduction to coffee, Sensory
Franke Kaffeemaschinen AG Inga Schaeper inga.schaeper@franke.com Aarburg Introduction to coffee, Barista
Le Filament Mickael Delaplanche m.delaplanche@gmail.com La Chaux-de-Fonds Introduction to coffee, Barista
Kialoa GmbH Andre Huber andre.huber@kialoa.ch Goldach Introduction to coffee, Barista
EC SuccessFood Sàrl Ennio Cantergiani cantergiani@successfood.ch Satigny Introduction to coffee, Barista, Brewing, Roasting, Sensory, Green Coffee
Turm Handels AG Roger Bahler r.baehler@turmkaffee.ch St. Gallen Introduction to coffee, Barista
Andrew Prosser Andrew Prosser andyprosser39@gmail.com Lausanne Introduction to coffee, Barista, Brewing, Sensory
Coffee & Barista Trainer Martin Stock info@baristaschule.ch Kappelen (BE) Introduction to coffee, Barista
Blaser Café AG Barbara Held barbara.held@blasercafe.ch Bern Introduction to coffee, Barista, Green Coffee, Sensory
Blaser Café AG Giuliano Bartoli giuliano.bartoli@blasercafe.ch Bern Introduction to coffee, Barista, Green Coffee, Sensory
Vassalli Service AG Milo Kamil milo@coffeelabzurich.ch Zürich Introduction to coffee, Barista, Sensory
ZHAW - Coffee Excellence Center Marco Wellinger weli@zhaw.ch Wädenswil Introduction to coffee, Sensory
Hochstrasser AG Andre Strittmatter andre.strittmatter@kaffeemacher.ch Basel Introduction to coffee, Barista, Brewing, Roasting, Green Coffee
Just Coffee David Lewis info@just-coffee.ch Zürich Introduction to coffee, Barista, Brewing, Roasting
Kaffeemacher GmbH Benjamin Hohlmann benjamin@kaffeemacher.ch Basel Introduction to coffee, Barista, Sensory, Brewing
InterAmerican Coffee Gloria Pedroza-Labin gpedroza7@yahoo.com.mx Zug Introduction to coffee, Sensory, Roasting, Green Coffee
Andreas Helfer Andreas Helfer andreashelfer@hotmail.com Bern Introduction to coffee, Barista
Kaffeewelt GmbH Bruno Trepp bruno.trepp@kaffeewelt.ch Cham Introduction to coffee, Barista
Suyan Karpat Suyan Karpat suyan.karpat@gmail.com Lausanne Introduction to Coffee, Green Coffee
Module

Autres possibilités de formation de membres de la Swiss SCAE

Jura WORLD OF COFFEE

Jura Elektroapparate AG, 4626 Niederbuchsiten
www.juraworld.com

Ausgewählte Baristakurse im Ausland

Goran Huber, Kaffee Institut

Chef Diplom Kaffee Sommelier
AT-6020 Innsbruck
www.kaffee-institut.at