Board

Vorstand Swiss SCA

 

Name Funktion E-Mail
Nina Rimpl National Coordinator nina.rimpl@swisssca.ch
Maxime Christen Membership maxime.christen@swisssca.ch
Chahan Yeretzian Science & Research chahan.yeretzian@swisssca.ch
Michael Eugster Communication michael.eugster@swisssca.ch
Gloria Pedroza Budget gloria.pedroza@swisssca.ch
Ennio Cantergiani Romandie ennio.cantergiani@swisssca.ch
Monika Oeggerli Education monika.oeggerli@swisssca.ch
Milo Kamil Education milo.kamil@swisssca.ch

Swiss Coffee Festival

 

Name Funktion E-Mail
Michel Aeschbacher Organisation Swiss Coffee Festival michel.aeschbacher@swisssca.ch