Comité

Le comité «Swiss SCA»

Name Fonction E-Mail
Nina Rimpl National Coordinator nina.rimpl@swisssca.ch
Vittoria Illy Membership vittoria.illy@swisssca.ch
Chahan Yeretzian Science & Research chahan.yeretzian@swisssca.ch
André Eiermann Communication  

andre.eiermann@swisssca.ch

Gloria Pedroza Budget gloria.pedroza@swisssca.ch
Marc Schneider Championships marc.schneider@swisssca.ch
Ennio Cantergiani Romandie ennio.cantergiani@swisssca.ch
Barbara Held Education barbara.held@swisssca.ch