Comité

Le comité «Swiss SCA»

Name Fonction E-Mail
Nina Rimpl National Coordinator nina.rimpl@swisssca.ch
Vittoria Illy Membership vittoria.illy@swisssca.ch
Chahan Yeretzian Science & Research chahan.yeretzian@swisssca.ch
Kevin Mohler Communication
ad interim
kevin.mohler@swisssca.ch
Gloria Pedroza Budget gloria.pedroza@swisssca.ch
Michel Aeschbacher Organisation Swiss Coffee Festival michel.aeschbacher@swisssca.ch
Ennio Cantergiani Romandie ennio.cantergiani@swisssca.ch
Nina Rimpl National Coordinator nina.rimpl@swisssca.ch
Vittoria Illy Membership vittoria.illy@swisssca.ch
Chahan Yeretzian Science & Research chahan.yeretzian@swisssca.ch
Kevin Mohler Communication kevin.mohler@swisssca.ch
Gloria Pedroza Budget gloria.pedroza@swisssca.ch
Michel Aeschbacher Organisation Swiss Coffee Festival michel.aeschbacher@swisssca.ch
Ennio Cantergiani Romandie ennio.cantergiani@swisssca.ch
Monika Oeggerli Education monika.oeggerli@swisssca.ch
Milo Kamil Education milo.kamil@swisssca.ch