Register now for championships & festival!

Photographer: Justin Groep

Mission

Creation and promotion of excellence in the coffee industry through innovation, research, education, and communication.

News

Swiss Coffee Festival 2024: Registration open for exhibitors

Secure your booth at the Swiss Coffee Festival now!…

Registrations are open: Swiss Coffee Championships 2025

Join Us for the Swiss Barista Championship Preliminary Rounds!

Membership

The SCA (Specialty Coffee Association) is an international nonprofit organization with various national chapters. Membership is therefore obtained directly through the SCA. More info & online registration via the links below.

Education

The Specialty Coffee Association’s education programs are based on decades of knowledge, research, and practical experience and are designed to help you make a successful career in the coffee industry.

Our educational offerings are aimed at both learners and trainers. Click on the links below for more information on obtaining an internationally recognized SCA certificate or about our certifications and network for authorized professional trainers.

Sponsors

The members and sponsors of the Swiss SCA enable the execution of the Swiss Championships and activities to give specialty coffee a stage in Switzerland and to promote education.

About us

Everything we do at the Specialty Coffee Association (SCA) is aimed at inspiring top-quality coffee through innovation, education, research, and above all, communication. Our vision is to bring specialty coffee to the world, educate consumers about this fascinating drink, so all levels of the supply chain can benefit, and at the same time secure the long-term sustainability of our industry.

Discover more

Coffee Education – Discover our courses

Membership – Benefit from unique offers

Swiss Coffee Festival
6.-8. Oktober 2023

Photographer: Justin Groep

Mission

Schaffung und Förderung von Spitzenleistungen in der Kaffeebranche durch Innovation, Forschung, Bildung und Kommunikation.

News

Swiss Coffee Festival 2023: Jetzt anmelden

Die Organisation des Swiss Coffee Festival 2023 ist in vollem Gange. Melde dich jetzt als Aussteller:in oder Volunteer an.

GV Geschäftsjahr 2022 & neues Board Swiss SCA

Cup Tasters Championship 2023: Komplette Rangliste

Hier findet ihr die komplette Rangliste der Vorrunde, vom Halb-Finale und vom Finale der Swiss Cup Tasters Championship 2023.

Mitgliedschaft

Die SCA (Specialty Coffee Association) ist eine internationale Nonprofit-Organisation mit verschiedenen nationalen «Chaptern». Mitglied wird man deshalb bei der SCA direkt. Mehr Infos & Online-Anmeldung über die untenstehenden Links.

Education

Die Bildungsprogramme der Specialty Coffee Association basieren auf jahrzehntelangem Wissen, Forschung und praktischer Erfahrung und sollen Ihnen helfen, eine erfolgreiche Karriere in der Kaffeeindustrie zu machen.

Unser Bildungsangebot richtet sich sowohl an Lernende als auch an Ausbilder. Klicken Sie auf die nachstehenden Links, um weitere Informationen über die Erlangung eines international anerkannten SCA-Zertifikats oder über unsere Zertifizierungen und unser Netzwerk für autorisierte professionelle Ausbilder zu erhalten.

Sponsoren

Die Mitglieder und Sponsoren der Swiss SCA ermöglichen die Durchführung der Schweizer Meisterschaften und die Aktivitäten, um Specialty Coffee in der Schweiz eine Bühne zu geben und Bildung zu fördern.

Über uns

Alles, was wir bei der Specialty Coffee Association of Europe (SCAE) tun, ist darauf ausgerichtet, durch Innovation, Bildung, Forschung und vor allem durch Kommunikation Spitzenkaffee zu inspirieren. Unsere Vision ist es, Spezialitätenkaffee in die Welt hinauszutragen, die Verbraucher über dieses faszinierende Getränk aufzuklären, damit alle Stufen der Lieferkette davon profitieren können, und gleichzeitig die langfristige Nachhaltigkeit unserer Branche zu sichern.

Mehr Entdecken

Coffee Education – Entdecke unsere Kurse

Membership – Profitiere von einzogartigen Angeboten

Auf dem Laufenden bleiben - News